Words/Sentences that describe me.

Oh.

Okay.

I mean I guess.

I’m tired.

Nothing.

Bored.

I love you.

You’re annoying.

Shut up.

I miss you.

Everyone sucks.

Life is so beautiful.

How come people aren’t always this nice?

Introvert.

Liberal? Conservative?

Religion.

Black on black.

Pro black, not anti-white

White privilege is real.

I’m a minority.

Feminist 

Passive suicide.

My eyelashes are falling out.

Stressed.

Hungry.

Ashamed.

Embarrassed.

Maybe a little shy.

Panic attacks.

Anxiety attacks?

All I know is that I can’t breathe sometimes.

Twitching.

Chest

Pains

Unhealthy.

Low anemia.

Anemic royalty?

I like tea.

Don’t drive.

I don’t trust people.

Paranoid 

Don’t like new experiences sometimes; it gets me nervous.

Socializing drains

I like people.

But do they like me?

Love me.

I’ve never loved someone this much.

I think you’re the one.

Help.

I’m scared.

Leave a Reply

