Autobiography

Aw would you look at the baby.

Fucken miserable hearing her parents fight.

Analyzing words of hate.

Word by word.

Tearing, ripping, shedding her heart apart.

Tears down her face-

You murderer.

How could you,

A heart so fragile.

You worthless piece of shit.

She said,

She knew,

Fuck life fuck friends fuck love.

Let me be a whore.

She said-

Maybe that would help.

Took nudes for dudes.

Without sex.

Duh!

What is sex?

Ew!

Oh. Okay.

Drugs.

Nah, not my thing.

Maybe putting myself down?

Crying every night.

Cutting myself.

Overdosing on pills..

Yeah, maybe that would work.

Illusion.

Wanting love,

Needing love.

She was 13.

He was 18..

Sex,

Passion,

Masturbation,

Illegal,

Prohibited,

Dangerous,

Love.

She thought

He was the one.

Ha! Bullshit.

Fuck me!

She said touch me,

He said suck me.

God sent him; it was meant to be.

She sucked him.

Sucked him good; Sucked her heart out.

He sucked her innocence; Sucked her dry.

She was young,

Hurt,

Manipulated,

Forced,

Unhappy,

Disappointed.

She thought spiritual connection.

He thought sex.

“Fuck me,

I wanted someone to love me.”

Fell again.

And again.

Fell harder. Got harder.

Need sex. Want sex. Want love. Need love.

She was unhappy.

Until she was saved.

Picasso,

Monet,

Basquiat,

Warhol,

Kruger,

Cobain,

Made love to her.

She fell hard.

She found love.

In a world..

Full of passion,

Truth,

Infinite interpretations,

Never ending dreams.

She was free.

She had a voice.

She was infinite.

She no longer had to hide;

Found herself.

And yeah, you guessed it,

That girl was me.

The girl you see is the girl you knew.

A better, updated version.

I might not say much,

Might not express myself with you.

My art does that for me.

But that’s because I hate you and your opinion.

You let me down once and I won’t let you do it again.

Fuck your expectation of me.

I’ll prove you all wrong.

Only I’m in power to what my life is going to be. Of what I’ll become.

I make my own choices.

You manipulative freak.

Leave a Reply

